Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 10/29/2014
at 7:00 PM
Gloria Nardini, Kathy Catrambone and Dom Candeloro: Italian Women in Chicago: Madonna mia! Qui debbo vivere? Elmhurst College, Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Elmhurst, IL
Thu 10/30/2014
at 7:30 PM
Eric H. Yoffie: Yearning for Values, Leadership and God Elmhurst College, Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Elmhurst, IL
Sun 11/9/2014
at 7:00 PM
Michael Gerson: Heroic Conservatism Elmhurst College, Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Elmhurst, IL
Thu 11/13/2014
at 7:30 PM
John Allen: Against the Tide: The Radical Leadership of Pope Francis Elmhurst College, Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Elmhurst, IL
Thu 2/5/2015
at 7:30 AM
The Eighth Annual Governmental Forum Drury Lane
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Sun 2/8/2015
at 7:00 PM
Michio Kaku: The Future of the Mind Elmhurst College, Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Elmhurst, IL
Thu 2/12/2015
at 7:00 PM
Julie Nixon Eisenhower: Inside the White House: Then and Now Elmhurst College, Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Elmhurst, IL
Wed 2/18/2015
at 4:00 PM
Daniel McNeil: The Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Intercultural Lecture Elmhurst College, Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Elmhurst, IL
Mon 3/2/2015
at 4:00 PM
Megan Marshall: Writing Women’s Lives: The Biographer and Her Subjects Elmhurst College, Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Elmhurst, IL
Thu 3/5/2015
at 7:00 PM
Sister Simone Campbell: Nuns on the Bus Elmhurst College, Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Elmhurst, IL
Thu 4/2/2015
at 7:00 PM
Andrew Sullivan: The Conservative Soul Elmhurst College, Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Elmhurst, IL
Mon 4/13/2015
at 7:00 PM
An Evening with Carl Bernstein Elmhurst College, Frick Center, Founders Lounge
Elmhurst, IL
Thu 4/30/2015
at 7:00 PM
Richard Preston: Inside the Hot Zone Elmhurst College, Hammerschmidt Memorial Chapel
Elmhurst, IL

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


loading